Tags

, ,

I was not going to write anything in my blog tonight, but since both my mother and grandmother have phoned, asking how I am doing, thought I should just write something quick.

I am still tired. I don’t know if it’s just winding down from the divorce and last year’s events, depression or a combination of vitamins and medication. Whatever the case, I sent my doctor an e-mail this morning and she has advised moving my antidepressant to the morning, while keeping my cholesterol medication at night.

So, along with a very early evening tonight, that is what I plan to do. And I am going to pack myself one wicked lunch for tomorrow – apples for breakfast, bananas, muffins, a lite potato salad and some homemade cookies, thanks to Carol and Victor. And I’m sure I’ll find something else to throw in as well…

Chat tomorrow! 🙂

